Upcoming Events:

 

The Meteor Crits at Burns Park

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 — Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 

XXX The Meteor Criterium Series at Burns Park

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 — Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 

True Grit Ride 100

Friday, June 22, 2018 — Saturday, June 23, 2018

 

 

Natural State Criterium Series

Race Event
Friday, July 6, 2018 — Sunday, July 8, 2018

 

Eureka Springs Fat Tire Festival

Friday, July 13, 2018 — Sunday, July 15, 2018

 

Eureka Springs Fat Tire Trail Tour

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 

Wheel Sucker Team Time Trial

Friday, July 27, 2018

 

Arkansas State Road Race Championships at Walnut Valley Road Race

Saturday, July 28, 2018 — Sunday, July 29, 2018

 

Eurekan Gran Fondo

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 

Lewis & Clark Urban Adventure Ride

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 

R.A.P.T.O.R. Gravel Grinder

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 

Search the up-to date event listings for Arkansas here.